Leipsic Fishing & Hunting Association is a non-profit organization that boasts a proud history which began in 1938 in Leipsic, Ohio. We moved to our current 80-acre location in Ottawa, OH in 1956 and continue to this day, with over 900 active members currently.
The Club is directed by four Officers, three Trustees, and committeemen. Elections of Officers and Trustees are held at the Annual Election of Trustees Meeting in January of each year.
Leipsic Fishing & Hunting Association would like to dedicate this website to the Past Sportsmen who helped in the conservation of the fish and wildlife, and the preservation of the natural resources of the State of Ohio, and our Club, so that those to follow may enjoy the sport and recreation as the result of such practices.
Coon Dog Trials back in the old days
Club House in 1957