LEIPSIC FISHING & HUNTING ASSOCIATION

PO BOX 88 OTTAWA, OHIO 45875 (419) 523-6383

WEBSITE: www.leipsicfishingandhunting.com
A NRA AFFILIATED CLUB
FEBRUARY 2017 NEWSLETTER

January Monthly Meeting Winners: 75/25 – Dennis Schmitz

Door Prize – Larry Maag

JackPot Winner – Jared Llewellyn sign in 200 Club – Kris Warnimont Joe Macke

Attendance – 100

Upcoming Events Night 7:20 pm Election of Trustee

February 7	Meeting Night - 7:30 pm - Election of Trustees
February 11	Mad Saturday - Doors open 6:00 pm
February 18	2016 200 Club dinner Dinner at 5:30pm
February 26	Trap Shoot Practice at 11am Shoot at noon
	(Rifle range/ponds close at 9am)

January Mad Saturday

Name Drawn - Craig Nienberg not on

2017 Dues

You can how start paying your 2017 dues. They are \$40.00 for Adults and \$1.00 for kids. They must be paid by Feb. 28th 2017 or pay a late fee.

Facebook

Check out our new Facebook account. You can find new and upcoming events and pictures.

MISUSE OF CLUB GROUNDS WILL RESULT IN PERMENT TERMINATION OF YOUR MEMBERSHIP

Newsletter & Website

Visit the web site available for all your club news and upcoming events. Monthly Newsletters are available on the website and available at the club.

2017 Officers & Trustees

President – Rodney Diemer Vice President – Brian "Whitey" Langhals

Secretary – Lois Spangler Treasurer – Ed Schmitz

Trustees – Elmer Halker Kevin Quinn Mark Spangler

Martin "Fuzzy" Langhals Dale "Rosey" Rosengarten

Bob Schartzer Ralph Langhals - Alt

Workers for February 7th Meeting

Julie J Brown	Leonard Brown	Suasan Brown
Mike Buckland	Scott Buckland	Steve Buckland
Atan Buckland	Cory L Buddelmeyer	Randy Buddelmeyer
Mark Buehrer	Steve Burgei	Darlene Burkholder
Donald Burkholder	James A Burkholder	Donald Burry

Workers February 11th Mad Saturday

John S Burwell	Tim L Burwell	Cody J Buss
Norman Butsher	John Butler	Tom Butler
Ralph Calvelage	Dusty Camareno	Troy Carder
Robert Carr	Steven Carr	Todd Carr
Brad Carson	Greg Carson	Richard Cass

Workers for March 7th Meeting

Shirley Cass	Dan Cassidy	Chad Caton
Thomas W Chaffin	Rebecca Clark	Ian Clark
Dan Clemens	Patrick Coble	James Colasanti
Carol Cole	Debbie Cole	Larry Cole
Rich Cole	Jeff Combs	Jim Conn

Workers for March 11th Mad Saturday

Al Corfman	Dennis Cornelius	Randy L Cox
Daryl Croy	Matt Cunningham	Dennis Cupp
Ron Deatrick	Jarvin Decker	John Decker
Don Dehnart	Patrick Dehnart	Michael Develbiss
John H Dickey	Warren Dickey	Rodney Diemer

Please help out the Club by working the date above or by having someone work it for you. We NEED and greatly APPRECIATE the extra help. If you do not want to help out just pay an extra \$5.00 non-working fee.

Thanks, L.F.H. Trustees